Blog Notes: Go Play With Toy #2

Which I didn’t have time to post yesterday.

Repeating:

I’m dealing with a backlog I really want to get out of the way.

So I’m curtailing the blog.

I’m putting up two toys for you lot to play with.

Before that: Have you gone and voted for Mark Billingham yet? Go now!

I’m not putting the toys here because embedding Veoh video requires too damned much work.

Vodpod puts the thing in a published post, which means people coming to the blog see a post that I’m actually editing to put in the text I want it to have. This is a pain in the ass.

So, the Veoh videos you can go play with will appear over at the Blogger backup blog.

Here’s the second one: Soul Eater – Episode 1.

It’s less than a half hour long, so it will play completely in the blog post.

Explore posts in the same categories: Blog Notes

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

