Seeds, By Sherwood Anderson

This is one of my all-time favorite short stories.

It is one of the greatest short stories ever written.

If you don’t understand this story (and I will not explain it, so don’t ask in comments), you won’t understand this blog.

Explore posts in the same categories: Writers - Dead, Writing

One Comment on “Seeds, By Sherwood Anderson”


  1. One could, however, analyze this by means of a Venn diagram: all those who do not understand the story will not understand this blog; however, not all of those who do understand the story will also understand the blog.

    I guess I fall into the latter camp. Though I like your blog banner. And I really love “Seeds.” I think I’ve been in love with LeRoy since I was about fifteen.


Leave a Reply

