It’s CloudBook Eve

The Everex site still says tomorrow’s the day.

But if you go to Wal-Mart’s site, here’s a tip: do not use CloudBook as the search term! I just did and got — books! Use Everex instead. As of 8:34PM EST CloudBook Eve, there were six results. Not one was a CloudBook.

No, I won’t be getting one tomorrow. Even if I had the money. I am not one of those crazed people who must have something first first first. I let others get it and shake out all the bugs and deficiencies and then decide if it’s safe to buy.

Besides that, even if I had the money, I’d hold onto it. I still believe an iPod Air is coming soon.

Explore posts in the same categories: Tech - Apple, Tech - Other

Leave a Reply

