Blog Notes: Undecided

I’m not sure yet what I will do today.

God Steve Jobs addresses the assembled multitudes at 10AM PDT (11AM MDT, 12PM CDT, 1PM MY TIME).

Sometimes I’ve been nuts enough to sit at my screen and watch the “live” coverage via text.

Other times, I just blow it off and escape the frenzy and read everything later.

I’m not sure yet what I’ll be doing.

As usual, I’ve gotten myself in a massive backlog of things that I Really Should Do (and I won’t name them because that morphs them into Never Will Get Done).

If you want to go nuts, here are two links for Apple live coverage that were posted over at Gear Diary:

Dear God Kill Me For Posting This Twitter Stream Link

MacRumorsLive

There are probably others.

Advertisements
Explore posts in the same categories: Blog Notes, Tech - Apple

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: