Quote: Gekko

First they came

First they came for the Developers, and I did not speak out – because I was not a Developer. Then they came for the News Sites, and I did not speak out – because I was not a News Site. Then they came for the Bloggers, and I did not speak out – because I was not a Blogger. Then they came for Mike Cane – and I said, “please, take him.”

Explore posts in the same categories: Quote, Reference - Life, Tech - Palm

3 Comments on “Quote: Gekko”

  1. nimbus Says:

    Who is the main guy in the picture? What movie is that?

  2. mikecane Says:

    And it’s a movie in the public domain.

    So MPAA, kiss my ass!


Leave a Reply

