Obama Vs. McCain: Thought Processes

A scenario in which each considers to tell of his affection for a member of the opposite sex.

Obama: Should I tell her I love her? Do I love her? What does that mean? And if I tell her I love her, what if she rejects me? But wait, what if she loves me too? Would she think I wanted to marry her? Would I want to marry her? What would that mean? I don’t even know if she has brothers or sisters. What if they’re weird? And what if she wants children? Do I want children? Can she have children? Can I have children? What if we both can’t have children? What if we both can have children? What would those children be like? How many children would she want?

Woman: I love you, Obama.

Obama: Oh my god, she just said she loves me. What does that mean? Should I tell her I love her? Do I love her? What does that mean? And if I tell her I love her, would she think I wanted to marry her? Would I want to marry her? What would that mean? I don’t even know if she has brothers or sisters. What if they’re weird? And what if she wants children? Do I want children? Can she have children? Can I have children? What if we both can’t have children? What if we both can have children? What would those children be like? How many children would she want?

Meanwhile …

McCain: I love you.

Woman: Ew, no.

McCain: Oh, okay. Next!

Explore posts in the same categories: Politics, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

