Google Goes CopyNazi About Chrome Graphics

Google Says: You can’t use Chrome Stuff!

I don’t understand this at all.

Well, might as well invite their lawyers on my own ass. I use Chrome graphics here:

Google’s Chrome Browser: First Error Message!
I Have Google’s Chrome Browser!
Google’s Chrome Browser: Part Two
Google’s Chrome Browser: Part One

Go on, Google, bring this before a judge and convince him I’m doing you some harm.

I’ll live off my countersuit money judgment for the rest of my life!

Explore posts in the same categories: Tech - Other

One Comment on “Google Goes CopyNazi About Chrome Graphics”

  1. coffee Says:

    it will be interesting to see if Chrome can get as much market share as Firefox; for now they seem to have leveled off…


Leave a Reply

