Ken Bruen & Jason Starr Interview

[CRIME CORNER] Busted: Ken Bruen & Jason Starr Kill The Lone Wolf Enterprise

I’ve always wondered how they came to collaborate on those books. Now I know.

Previously here:

How Writers Write Writing
Writer Ken Bruen Wins Another Reader
Writer Ken Bruen: Fall 2008
Quote: Ken Bruen
NoirCon 2008 Coverage
Quote: Jean Rhys

At the old blog:

Jason Starr’s Got A Short Story For Sale On Amazon
Ken Bruen To Get First David Goodis Award!

Explore posts in the same categories: Books - Fiction, Writers - Living, Writing

2 Comments on “Ken Bruen & Jason Starr Interview”

  1. Lou Boxer Says:

    Hey Mike,

    No problem! Remember that NoirCon 2010 is right around the corner.

  2. mikecane Says:

    *Groan* You just reminded me that I *still* haven’t been able to get to that package you sent me. My God, I am so far behind. It’s been at least a YEAR now, hasn’t it?


Leave a Reply

