Oh, NOW He Believes Me!

Tech Fiend James Kendrick finds a SonyStyle store near him.

Tech Fiend James Kendrick finally gets to see the Sony Reader for himself.

Tech Fiend James Kendrick finally sees I what I told him:

The second thing I saw that impressed me is the new Sony Reader. I must admit that the legibility of the e-Ink screen was much better than that of the Kindle and I can see this working even in the low lighting areas in my house. I was also taken with how much smaller that Reader is compared to the Kindle and while there is no option for purchasing ebooks from the device like the Kindle can do it is a very nice ebook reader. I’ll try to get some photos that compares the screen of the new Sony Reader with the Kindle when I visit the store next time. One thing is for certain, I am going to leave my credit card at home when I visit the SonyStyle store in the future. It’s a matter of survival. :)

Emphasis added by me.

That’s all right, James. Just mail your credit card to me. I’ll help you out.

sonyreaderhandsb.jpg
No, it’s not the Amazon Kindle. It’s better!

Explore posts in the same categories: eBooks, Tech - Sony

3 Comments on “Oh, NOW He Believes Me!”


  1. You were right, Mike.

  2. mikecane Says:

    *moment of gloat*

    OK, enuffa that…

  3. Judie Says:

    Don’t encourage him James!! ;-)


Leave a comment