Pastor Manning Asks A Valid Obama Question

If you didn’t see the videos here and here, go do so.

Pastor Manning has a good point: Where are Barack Obama’s white relatives?

Don’t tell me he doesn’t have any.

Everyone does.

When I did a genealogical search several years back, I was shocked to find I had tons and tons of relatives.

I suspect the press is playing its usual game here. They know all about these relatives. But they’re shutting up about them.

But if Obama gets into the White House, you can be damned sure you’ll start hearing all about the relatives the press knew of all along and kept secret.

Previously here:

Invitation To Pastor Manning
Follow-Up To That Obama Video Post
“He Was Born Trash,” Pastor Says Of Obama

Explore posts in the same categories: Politics

Leave a comment